Closing Ninja Workspaces
how to close Ninja workspace
To close a ninja trader 7 or 8 workspace CLICK FILE > WORKSPACE> CLOSE WORKSPACE > SAVE OR SAVE AS. . Note: if you have made changes you wish to keep, click YES TO SAVE. If you do not wish to save your changes click NO.
Copy link